Heartstopper Volume Three / Najlacnejšie knihy
Heartstopper Volume Three

Kód: 24141208

Heartstopper Volume Three

Autor Alice Oseman

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love.An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne an ... celý popis

11

Bežne: 13.38 €

Ušetríte 2.38 €


Skladom u dodávateľa
Odosielame do 4 dní
Pridať medzi želanie

Mohlo by sa vám tiež páčiť

Darujte túto knihu ešte dnes
  1. Objednajte knihu a vyberte Zaslať ako darček.
  2. Obratom obdržíte darovací poukaz na knihu, ktorý môžete ihneď odovzdať obdarovanému.
  3. Knihu zašleme na adresu obdarovaného, o nič sa nestaráte.

Vzor darovacieho poukazu pre túto knihuViac informácií

Viac informácií o knihe Heartstopper Volume Three

Nákupom získate 27 bodov

Anotácia knihy

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love.An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On

Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick's even found the courage to come out to his mum.But coming out isn't just something that happens once - there's Nick's older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to mention all the other friends and family - and life can be hard, even with someone who loves you by your side. As their feelings get more serious, Charlie and Nick will need each other more than ever before.

Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times

This is the third volume of Heartstopper, which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films.

Parametre knihy

11



Osobný odber Bratislava a 2076 dalších

Copyright ©2008-22 najlacnejsie-knihy.sk Všetky práva vyhradenéSúkromieCookies


Môj účet: Prihlásiť sa
Sme tu pre vás ako obvykle. Zákaznícka podpora a doručenie zásielok bez obmedzenia.

Nákupný košík ( prázdny )

Nakúpte za 59,99 € a
máte doručenie zadarmo.

Nachádzate sa: