Imagine Me / Najlacnejšie knihy
Imagine Me

Kód: 24733559

Imagine Me

Autor Tahereh Mafi

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Thing ... celý popis

9.56

Bežne: 13.01 €

Ušetríte 3.45 €


Skladom u dodávateľa
Odosielame za 3 - 5 dní
Pridať medzi želanie

Mohlo by sa vám tiež páčiť

Darujte túto knihu ešte dnes
  1. Objednajte knihu a vyberte Zaslať ako darček.
  2. Obratom obdržíte darovací poukaz na knihu, ktorý môžete ihneď odovzdať obdarovanému.
  3. Knihu zašleme na adresu obdarovaného, o nič sa nestaráte.

Vzor darovacieho poukazu pre túto knihuViac informácií

Viac informácií o knihe Imagine Me

Nákupom získate 24 bodov

Anotácia knihy

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows Juliette Ferrars.

Ella Sommers. Which is the truth and which is the lie?

Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and what she was created for, things have only become more complicated. As she struggles to understand the past that haunts her and looks to a future more uncertain than ever, the lines between right and wrong - between Ella and Juliette - blur.And with old enemies looming, her destiny may not be her own to control. The day of reckoning for the Reestablishment is coming. But will the choice of which side to fight on be hers?

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world.

She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. 

PRAISE FOR THE SHATTER ME SERIES:

"Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense.I dare you to stop reading." - Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series

"Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious. I couldn't put it down." - Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series

"Tahereh Mafi's bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion.A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of dystopian young adult literature - or any literature!" -Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

"IGNITE ME really does ignite all five of your senses. It blows your mind and makes you hungry for more of its amazing characters. It will completely blow your expectations; Tahereh Mafi truly knows how to deliver!" - Teenreads.com

Parametre knihy

9.56



Osobný odber Bratislava a 1864 dalších

Copyright ©2008-22 najlacnejsie-knihy.sk Všetky práva vyhradenéSúkromieCookies


Môj účet: Prihlásiť sa
Sme tu pre vás ako obvykle. Zákaznícka podpora a doručenie zásielok bez obmedzenia.

Nákupný košík ( prázdny )

Nakúpte za 59,99 € a
máte doručenie zadarmo.

Nachádzate sa: