Loveless / Najlacnejšie knihy
Loveless

Kód: 36183647

Loveless

Autor Alice Oseman

For fans of Love, Simon and I Wish You All the Best, a funny, honest, messy, completely relatable story of a girl who realizes that love can be found in many ways that don't involve sex or romance. From the marvelous author of He ... celý popis

15.55

Bežne: 19.82 €

Ušetríte 4.28 €


Skladom u dodávateľa
Odosielame za 13 - 18 dní
Pridať medzi želanie

Mohlo by sa vám tiež páčiť

Darujte túto knihu ešte dnes
  1. Objednajte knihu a vyberte Zaslať ako darček.
  2. Obratom obdržíte darovací poukaz na knihu, ktorý môžete ihneď odovzdať obdarovanému.
  3. Knihu zašleme na adresu obdarovaného, o nič sa nestaráte.

Viac informácií

Viac informácií o knihe Loveless

Nákupom získate 39 bodov

Anotácia knihy

For fans of Love, Simon and I Wish You All the Best, a funny, honest, messy, completely relatable story of a girl who realizes that love can be found in many ways that don't involve sex or romance.

From the marvelous author of Heartstopper comes an exceptional YA novel about discovering that it's okay if you don't have sexual or romantic feelings for anyone . . . since there are plenty of other ways to find love and connection.

This is the funny, honest, messy, completely relatable story of Georgia, who doesn't understand why she can't crush and kiss and make out like her friends do. She's surrounded by the narrative that dating + sex = love. It's not until she gets to college that she discovers the A range of the LGBTQIA+ spectrum - coming to understand herself as asexual/aromantic. Disrupting the narrative that she's been told since birth isn't easy -- there are many mistakes along the way to inviting people into a newly found articulation of an always-known part of your identity.

But Georgia's determined to get her life right, with the help of (and despite the major drama of) her friends.

Parametre knihy

15.55

Obľúbené z iného súdka



Osobný odber Bratislava a 2642 dalších

Copyright ©2008-24 najlacnejsie-knihy.sk Všetky práva vyhradenéSúkromieCookies


Môj účet: Prihlásiť sa
Všetky knihy sveta na jednom mieste. Navyše za skvelé ceny.

Nákupný košík ( prázdny )

Vyzdvihnutie v Zásielkovni
zadarmo nad 59,99 €.

Nachádzate sa: