Iron Heart / Najlacnejšie knihy
Iron Heart

Kód: 36538948

Iron Heart

Autor Nina Varela

Critically acclaimed author Nina Varela delivers a stunning sequel to the richly imagined queer epic fantasy Crier’s War, which SLJ called “perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass.” For too long, Automae have lorded o ... celý popis

9.71

Bežne: 11.56 €

Ušetríte 1.85 €


Skladom u dodávateľa
Odosielame do 4 dní
Pridať medzi želanie

Mohlo by sa vám tiež páčiť

Darujte túto knihu ešte dnes
  1. Objednajte knihu a vyberte Zaslať ako darček.
  2. Obratom obdržíte darovací poukaz na knihu, ktorý môžete ihneď odovzdať obdarovanému.
  3. Knihu zašleme na adresu obdarovaného, o nič sa nestaráte.

Viac informácií

Viac informácií o knihe Iron Heart

Nákupom získate 24 bodov

Anotácia knihy

Critically acclaimed author Nina Varela delivers a stunning sequel to the richly imagined queer epic fantasy Crier’s War, which SLJ called “perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass.”

For too long, Automae have lorded over the kingdom of Rabu, oppressing its human citizens. But the human revolution has risen, and at its heart is Ayla. Once a handmaiden, now a fugitive, Ayla narrowly escaped the palace of Lady Crier, the girl she would’ve killed if she hadn’t fallen in love first. 

Now Ayla has pledged her allegiance to Queen Junn, who can help accomplish the human rebellion’s ultimate goal: destroy the Iron Heart. Without its power, the Automae will be weakened to the point of extinction. Ayla wants to succeed, but can’t shake the strong feelings she’s developed for Crier. And unbeknownst to her, Crier has also fled the palace, taking up among traveling rebels, determined to find and protect Ayla.

Even as their paths collide, nothing can prepare them for the dark secret underlying the Iron Heart.

Parametre knihy

Zaradenie knihy Knihy po nemecky Kinder- und Jugendbücher Kinderbücher bis 11 Jahre

9.71

Obľúbené z iného súdka



Osobný odber Bratislava a 2642 dalších

Copyright ©2008-24 najlacnejsie-knihy.sk Všetky práva vyhradenéSúkromieCookies


Môj účet: Prihlásiť sa
Všetky knihy sveta na jednom mieste. Navyše za skvelé ceny.

Nákupný košík ( prázdny )

Vyzdvihnutie v Zásielkovni
zadarmo nad 59,99 €.

Nachádzate sa: