Sorcery of Thorns / Najlacnejšie knihy
Sorcery of Thorns

Kód: 38462472

Sorcery of Thorns

Autor Margaret Rogerson

From the internationally bestselling author of An Enchantment of Ravens comes a breathtaking fantasy story of magic, power and slow-burning love. This is the perfect read for fans of Cassandra Clare, Sarah J. Maas's A COURT OF THO ... celý popis

9.96

Bežne: 12.46 €

Ušetríte 2.50 €


Skladom u dodávateľa
Odosielame do 4 dní
Pridať medzi želanie

Mohlo by sa vám tiež páčiť

Darujte túto knihu ešte dnes
  1. Objednajte knihu a vyberte Zaslať ako darček.
  2. Obratom obdržíte darovací poukaz na knihu, ktorý môžete ihneď odovzdať obdarovanému.
  3. Knihu zašleme na adresu obdarovaného, o nič sa nestaráte.

Viac informácií

Viac informácií o knihe Sorcery of Thorns

Nákupom získate 25 bodov

Anotácia knihy

From the internationally bestselling author of An Enchantment of Ravens comes a breathtaking fantasy story of magic, power and slow-burning love. This is the perfect read for fans of Cassandra Clare, Sarah J. Maas's A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES series, and Holly Black!

'A bewitching gem .. . I absolutely loved every moment of this story'- Stephanie Garber, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Caraval series

ALL SORCERERS ARE EVIL ...

Elisabeth has known that for as long as she can remember.Raised in one of Austermeer's Great Libraries, Elisabeth has grown up among magical grimoires that, if provoked, transform into grotesque monsters of ink and leather. When the library's most dangerous grimoire is released, Elisabeth is blamed. With no one to turn to but her sworn enemy, the sorcerer Nathaniel Thorn, she finds herself entangled in a centuries-old conspiracy.

As her alliance with Nathaniel grows stronger, Elisabeth starts to question everything she's been taught. For Elisabeth has a power she could never have imagined . ..

'If you loved the Hogwarts Library . .. you'll be right at home at Summershall' - Katherine Arden, New York Times bestselling author of The Bear and the Nightingale

'An enthralling adventure replete with spellbinding characters, a slow-burning love story, and a world worth staying lost in' - Kirkus Reviews, starred review

Parametre knihy

Zaradenie knihy Knihy po anglicky Children's, Teenage & educational Children's / Teenage fiction & true stories General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

9.96

Obľúbené z iného súdka



Osobný odber Bratislava a 2642 dalších

Copyright ©2008-24 najlacnejsie-knihy.sk Všetky práva vyhradenéSúkromieCookies


Môj účet: Prihlásiť sa
Všetky knihy sveta na jednom mieste. Navyše za skvelé ceny.

Nákupný košík ( prázdny )

Vyzdvihnutie v Zásielkovni
zadarmo nad 59,99 €.

Nachádzate sa: