Avatar, the Last Airbender: The Kyoshi Novels (Box Set) / Najlacnejšie knihy
Avatar, the Last Airbender: The Kyoshi Novels (Box Set)

Kód: 36624491

Avatar, the Last Airbender: The Kyoshi Novels (Box Set)

Autor F. C. Yee

Fans of Avatar: the Last Airbender and F. C. Yee’s New York Times bestselling Kyoshi novels can now collect both hardcover editions in this acclaimed duology The Rise of Kyoshi delves into the origin story of Kyoshi, the Earth Ki ... celý popis

27.54

Bežne: 41.12 €

Ušetríte 13.58 €


Skladom
Odosielame do 24 hodín
Pridať medzi želanie

Mohlo by sa vám tiež páčiť

Darčekový poukaz: Radosť zaručená
  1. Darujte poukaz v ľubovoľnej hodnote, a my sa postaráme o zvyšok.
  2. Poukaz sa vzťahuje na všetky produkty v našej ponuke.
  3. Elektronický poukaz si vytlačíte z e-mailu a môžete ho ihneď darovať.
  4. Platnosť poukazu je 12 mesiacov od dátumu vystavenia.

Objednať darčekový poukazViac informácií

Viac informácií o knihe Avatar, the Last Airbender: The Kyoshi Novels (Box Set)

Anotácia knihy

Fans of Avatar: the Last Airbender and F. C. Yee’s New York Times bestselling Kyoshi novels can now collect both hardcover editions in this acclaimed duology

The Rise of Kyoshi delves into the origin story of Kyoshi, the Earth Kingdom–born Avatar. The longest-living Avatar in this beloved world’s history, Kyoshi established the brave and respected Kyoshi Warriors, but also founded the secretive Dai Li, which led to the corruption, decline, and fall of her own nation. In The Shadow of Kyoshi, Kyoshi’s place as the true Avatar has finally been cemented—but at a heavy cost. Kyoshi voyages across the Four Nations, struggling to keep the peace; but while her reputation grows, a mysterious threat emerges from the Spirit World.

This thrilling duology follows Kyoshi’s journey from a girl of humble origins to the merciless pursuer of justice still feared and admired centuries after becoming the Avatar.

Parametre knihy

Zaradenie knihy Knihy po anglicky Children's, Teenage & educational Children's / Teenage fiction & true stories Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)

27.54

Obľúbené z iného súdka



Osobný odber Bratislava a 2642 dalších

Copyright ©2008-24 najlacnejsie-knihy.sk Všetky práva vyhradenéSúkromieCookies


Môj účet: Prihlásiť sa
Všetky knihy sveta na jednom mieste. Navyše za skvelé ceny.

Nákupný košík ( prázdny )

Vyzdvihnutie v Zásielkovni
zadarmo nad 59,99 €.

Nachádzate sa: