Red Queen / Najlacnejšie knihy
Red Queen

Kód: 02955737

Red Queen

Autor Victoria Aveyard

The #1 New York Times bestselling series! Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series. ... celý popis

13.08

Bežne: 13.54 €

Ušetríte 0.46 €


Skladom u dodávateľa
Odosielame do 4 dní
Pridať medzi želanie

Mohlo by sa vám tiež páčiť

Darčekový poukaz: Radosť zaručená
  1. Darujte poukaz v ľubovoľnej hodnote, a my sa postaráme o zvyšok.
  2. Poukaz sa vzťahuje na všetky produkty v našej ponuke.
  3. Elektronický poukaz si vytlačíte z e-mailu a môžete ho ihneď darovať.
  4. Platnosť poukazu je 12 mesiacov od dátumu vystavenia.

Objednať darčekový poukazViac informácií

Viac informácií o knihe Red Queen

Nákupom získate 32 bodov

Anotácia knihy

The #1 New York Times bestselling series!

Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series.

Mare Barrow's world is divided by blood—those with common, Red blood serve the Silver-blooded elite, who are gifted with superhuman abilities. Mare is a Red, scraping by as a thief in a poor, rural village, until a twist of fate throws her in front of the Silver court. Before the king, princes, and all the nobles, she discovers she has an ability of her own.

To cover up this impossibility, the king forces her to play the role of a lost Silver princess and betroths her to one of his own sons. As Mare is drawn further into the Silver world, she risks everything and uses her new position to help the Scarlet Guard—a growing Red rebellion—even as her heart tugs her in an impossible direction.

One wrong move can lead to her death, but in the dangerous game she plays, the only certainty is betrayal.

Plus don't miss Realm Breaker! Irresistibly action-packed and full of lethal surprises, this stunning fantasy series from Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Red Queen series, begins where hope is lost and asks: When the heroes have fallen, who will take up the sword?

Parametre knihy

13.08

Obľúbené z iného súdka



Osobný odber Bratislava a 2642 dalších

Copyright ©2008-24 najlacnejsie-knihy.sk Všetky práva vyhradenéSúkromieCookies


Môj účet: Prihlásiť sa
Všetky knihy sveta na jednom mieste. Navyše za skvelé ceny.

Nákupný košík ( prázdny )

Vyzdvihnutie v Zásielkovni
zadarmo nad 59,99 €.

Nachádzate sa: