Serpent & Dove / Najlacnejšie knihy
Serpent & Dove

Kód: 25193088

Serpent & Dove

Autor Shelby Mahurin

"A brilliant debut, full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the night. Serpent & Dove is an absolute gem of a ... celý popis

9.51

Bežne: 13.14 €

Ušetríte 3.64 €


Skladom u dodávateľa
Odosielame za 3 - 5 dní
Pridať medzi želanie

Mohlo by sa vám tiež páčiť

Darčekový poukaz: Radosť zaručená
  1. Darujte poukaz v ľubovoľnej hodnote, a my sa postaráme o zvyšok.
  2. Poukaz sa vzťahuje na všetky produkty v našej ponuke.
  3. Elektronický poukaz si vytlačíte z e-mailu a môžete ho ihneď darovať.
  4. Platnosť poukazu je 12 mesiacov od dátumu vystavenia.

Objednať darčekový poukazViac informácií

Viac informácií o knihe Serpent & Dove

Nákupom získate 24 bodov

Anotácia knihy

"A brilliant debut, full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the night. Serpent & Dove is an absolute gem of a book." Sarah J. Maas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses series

Bound as one, to love, honor, or burn. Book one of a stunning fantasy trilogy, this tale of witchcraft and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Sara Holland.

Two years ago, Louise le Blanc fled her coven and took shelter in the city of Cesarine, forsaking all magic and living off whatever she could steal. There, witches like Lou are hunted. They are feared. And they are burned.

As a huntsman of the Church, Reid Diggory has lived his life by one principle: Thou shalt not suffer a witch to live. But when Lou pulls a wicked stunt, the two are forced into an impossible situation—marriage.

Lou, unable to ignore her growing feelings, yet powerless to change what she is, must make a choice. And love makes fools of us all.

Set in a world of powerful women, dark magic, and off-the-charts romance, book one of this stunning fantasy trilogy will leave readers burning for more.

Parametre knihy

Zaradenie knihy Knihy po anglicky Children's, Teenage & educational Children's / Teenage fiction & true stories Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)

9.51

Obľúbené z iného súdka



Osobný odber Bratislava a 2642 dalších

Copyright ©2008-24 najlacnejsie-knihy.sk Všetky práva vyhradenéSúkromieCookies


Môj účet: Prihlásiť sa
Všetky knihy sveta na jednom mieste. Navyše za skvelé ceny.

Nákupný košík ( prázdny )

Vyzdvihnutie v Zásielkovni
zadarmo nad 59,99 €.

Nachádzate sa: