Restore Me / Najlacnejšie knihy
Restore Me

Kód: 18649499

Restore Me

Autor Tahereh Mafi

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The R ... celý popis

9.86

Bežne: 13.01 €

Ušetríte 3.15 €


Skladom u dodávateľa
Odosielame za 3 - 5 dní
Pridať medzi želanie

Mohlo by sa vám tiež páčiť

Darujte túto knihu ešte dnes
  1. Objednajte knihu a vyberte Zaslať ako darček.
  2. Obratom obdržíte darovací poukaz na knihu, ktorý môžete ihneď odovzdať obdarovanému.
  3. Knihu zašleme na adresu obdarovaného, o nič sa nestaráte.

Vzor darovacieho poukazu pre túto knihuViac informácií

Viac informácií o knihe Restore Me

Nákupom získate 24 bodov

Anotácia knihy

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here.

The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of CrowsThe girl with the power to kill with a single touch now has the world in the palm of her hand.

Juliette Ferrars thought she'd won. She took over Sector 45, was named Supreme Commander, and now has Warner by her side. But when tragedy strikes, she must confront the darkness that dwells both around and inside her.Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book.

PRAISE FOR THE SHATTER ME SERIES:

"Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading." - Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series

"Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious.I couldn't put it down." - Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series

"Tahereh Mafi's bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion. A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of dystopian young adult literature - or any literature!" -Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

"IGNITE ME really does ignite all five of your senses. It blows your mind and makes you hungry for more of its amazing characters.It will completely blow your expectations; Tahereh Mafi truly knows how to deliver!" - Teenreads.com

Parametre knihy

Zaradenie knihy Knihy po anglicky Children's, Teenage & educational Children's / Teenage fiction & true stories Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage)

9.86

Obľúbené z iného súdka



Osobný odber Bratislava a 1864 dalších

Copyright ©2008-22 najlacnejsie-knihy.sk Všetky práva vyhradenéSúkromieCookies


Môj účet: Prihlásiť sa
Sme tu pre vás ako obvykle. Zákaznícka podpora a doručenie zásielok bez obmedzenia.

Nákupný košík ( prázdny )

Nakúpte za 59,99 € a
máte doručenie zadarmo.

Nachádzate sa: